members of board

To provide strategic leadership and monitoring of the functioning of the incubator, a local managing committee has been constituted as per guidance of the Ministry of MSME, Govt of India. The structure and members of board / committee is as follows:

Name Designation
Dr. O P Agarwal
Managing Director, NIET Greater Noida
Dr. Raman Batra
Executive Vice President, NIET Greater Noida
Mr. Sunil Kumar
Assistant Director, MSME Development Institute, Okhla
Ministry of MSME, Govt. of India
Member (Govt. Representative)
Dr. Vinod M Kapse
Director, NIET Greater Noida
Member (Academic)
Mr. Praveen Soneja
Head Corporate Planning
ISGEC Heavy Engineering Limited Noida
Member (Industry Representative)
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
Manager, Union Bank of India
Knowledge Park, Greater Noida
Member ( Financial expert )
Mr. Neeraj Mittal
Head TBI
,NIET Greater Noida
Dr. Renuka Sharma
Head Govt. Initiatives,
NIET Greater Noida
Prof. Praveen Pachauri
Director (Project & Planning)
NIET, Greater Noida